5/5
Southern Connecticut Women's Health Care Associates -  - OB-GYN

Southern Connecticut Women's Health Care Associates

OB-GYNs located in Milford, CT & Westport, CT

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Connecticut Women's Health Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Connecticut Women's Health Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I was a patient of Dr. Murray years ago. She then moved. When I heard she moved back to Connecticut I was thrilled. She is such a wonderful doctor, so caring and thorough with me as her patient. I would refer anyone to her.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 11/24/17
Dr. O’Connor is absolutely wonderful. She is always very pleasant and willing to go above and beyond to help her patients. I would recommend her to everyone!
Julie S.
Submitted 11/10/17
What a great doctor! She spent a lot of time with me and explained everything. I changed practices just to see her. I had a 7:30am appointment which is also amazing. I would recommend Dr. Sivkin to everyone.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Sivkin and her staff make you feel comfortable and cared for beyond my expectations. They have gotten me through 2 pregnancies and have gone above and beyond to meet all of my needs (even facing my fears!).
Elena F.
Submitted 03/08/17
I am so thankful for both Dr. Murray and Dr. Sivkin for their care and patience throughout my pregnancy!
Leila F.
Submitted 01/31/17
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Sivkin and Dr. Murray. I have seen both of them throughout my pregnancy and they are both very knowledgeable and helpful in their own ways. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for an OB to use their practice. The staff is also incredibly warm and friendly and when you go in you feel like they know you and care about you!
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr.sivken has always been very thorough and makes sure she does every test possible to find what's going on. All the girls in the office have been great to me. I've had to call a lot since the end of august and all of them were great. Dr. sivken had Dr Murray do a procedure to figure out what was going on. So I ended up having surgery at Yale and everyone from Dr Murray to the operating room to the nurses where wonderful. They make a great team Dr sivken and Dr Murray and their staff. I had some scary moments but they always put me at ease!!!!!
Amy A.
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr. Murray performed surgery on me recently. She explained everything to me in a clear way & made me feel very comfortable. She made an unpleasant experience into a positive one!
Amy A.
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr. Murray recently performed surgery on me. She explained everything clearly to me, made me feel comfortable & made an unpleasant situation into a positive experience!
Xiaoye Z.
Submitted 10/25/16
Great Doctor, always be patient and caring!
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/24/16
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experiences with SCWHCA. Dr. Sivkin is a wonderful doctor who patiently answers questions and takes the time to get to know her patients. Dr. Murray is also really great to work with and I felt so fortunate to have two doctors who I trusted so much throughout my pregnancy. The rest of the team there is also amazing - I encountered kind, genuine and caring people every time I was there and on the phone. I have referred several friends and will continue to do so!
Jamie J.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Murray is such a friendly and personable doctor. I absolutely love her. She is very chatty with her patients and makes them feel very uncomfortable in what can be an otherwise uncomfortable situation. She is also a great surgeon. The surgery she performed on me was top of the line and my recovery was quick and painless
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Sivkin is a great doctor. She really knows and understands her patients. I have been a longtime patient of hers and every time she sees me she treats me like an old friend. She is very thorough in her examinations and has made sure I have received good follow up care. I have recommended countless friends to see her who have all loved her too!
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Sivkin was wonderful and very compassionate. Love her. Would recommend her to everyone.

Insurance

If you do not see your insurance listed here, please call our office to find out if we accept your insurance.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Coventry Health Care
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
First Choice Health
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location